Current MFA prospects

Finally, after putting this important part of the MFA process off for a month or two, I have my full list (which might change based on requirements). Below, my current list I’ll be applying to:

California College of the Arts

University of California, Irvine

Mills College

San Francisco State University

University of San Francisco

Iowa State University

Goddard College

Bennington College

Two of them are low residency schools, which is brand new for me, but might work well in the long run. Either way, I’m looking forward to that rush of applying again. I feel much more confident this time around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

