The Writer Magazine

I bought The Writer Magazine once and fell in love with the articles and advice about writing. Did I subscribe to the magazine? No. I hadn’t taken myself seriously then. Will I subscribe now? Frak yes!

A friend of mine recently sent me a link on an article recently published titled, “50 simple rules for making it as a writer.” I don’t want to be sued by anyone so I’m posting the link here.

For writers confused about the self-publishing and the logistics about becoming published, this article should answer those questions.

I hope this article helps!

Leave a Reply

