Who Wants to Be a Writer Ninja?

When this website came on the scene, I was ecstatic!  But guess who hasn’t used it yet?  Exactly.

Wordhustler provides writers with the easiest access to agents, writing markets and contests all in one place.  Seriously.  Why don’t I use this? I have my many reasons but I encourage you all to get up on this!

Remember when my goal was to submit in March (obviously that didn’t happen)? I’ve given myself until the end of the year to submit to a contest or magazine. I have nothing to lose.

There is a small fee to pay when you decide to send multiple submissions but completely worth the price to have your work seen.

I’m enrolled to make it happen; it won’t be now but definitely by the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

