Planning

Alright universities, no more Mrs. Nice Girl.  I need to know if I’m in or not in these universities!  I’m trying to get my dates straight for my Greece trip and I can’t do anything until I know what’s going on.

Isn’t it quite rude for schools not to notify folks their decision early enough so the potential students can plan?  Honestly, if I haven’t heard by now, maybe the tardy response means a definite no?  One of my friends told me she didn’t hear until mid-April from one school that she was accepted so I’m not completely out of the running.  However, I’m already making plans for other things in my life and because I don’t know what’s up, I’m a frakking sitting duck.  What the frak.

I’m going to hope that in a week, I will receive some type of notification because this is absolutely ridiculous!

Leave a Reply

