Hello fellow MFA applicants and writers!

I am embarking on this MFA journey filled with application, application fees, a dreaded GRE test and studying, research for programs, personal statement writing, and the manuscript. I am there with all of you!  It’s difficult, exhausting, and sometimes downright annoying.

As a writer, I’m going through different emotions all the time so I’m here to share and commiserate with you as well.

I look forward to being a part of the wonderful writing community I have just become a part of. 🙂 Hi!!

Leave a Reply

